How to manage Workflows and Job Stages
Create Workflows
From your Jobs board, click the Settings tab
Click Create a new workflow
Name your workflow and choose an emoji to represent it
Toggle on Default workflow to automatically assign all new jobs to this new workflow
Click Create
Click Manage stages to edit the stages within each workflow
Stages can be added, edited, sorted, or deleted under each workflow
Scroll left or right to view all stages
đĄ A job is marked as closed when moved to stage category: Completed, Lost, or Unqualified.
Manage Your View
The icon on each job card shows which workflow it belongs to
To change the workflow, use the dropdown on the job card
Click Filters and Sort to control what appears on your Job board
